16th 2013 EDITION	2003 Pat Lazenby & Tom	
UNDERGROUND NEWSLETTER	Naden.	
SATURDAY, MARCH 2ND, 2013.	2004 Pat Lazenby & Tom Naden.	is this year.
"TIS THE SEASON"		We missed the Naden's this year.
*****	A new rule was instituted -that no previous winners could be	We missed the two Send our regards to anyone we have <u>missed -too -please</u> .
SIGN UP NOW	partnered again the next year.	misseu -too
	2005 Dick Thorpe & Flora	
FOR 2014.	Goodridge.	
******	2006 Les Howatt & Carol	
In 1994 a group of friends play-	Kranak.	
ing shuffleboard decided to have	2007 Bill Green & Mary Ann	
a tournament at MKV the fol-	Fritschle.	LAST EDITION
lowing year. We don't know who the winners were that year but I	2008 Bill Green & Flora Goodridge.	TILL NEXT
am led to believe the puck /beer	2009 Tom Naden & Barbara	
can prize was first established.	Langendorf.	YEAR
According, as advised years ago	2010 Gene Jones & Diane	
by my "Deep Throat Informant" the following were the winners	Feuerstein.	
over the subsequent years until	2011 Charles Mayrs & Teri	
today:	Jones.	
1995 Carolyn & Pat Barney,	2012 Lynn Carlson & Bob	
(Thorpe's daughter & husband).	Paul.	
1996 Sally Thorpe & Gene Clausen.	2013 Norman Weil & Mary Lou Turner.	
1997 Don Turner & Chic	****	
Smith.		
1998 Peter Lazenby & Sally	Next years (19th) 2014 MKV Annual Shuffleboard Tourna-	•
Thorpe.	ment Directors will be Dean	ARTICLES AND PHOTOS WILL
1999 Peter Lazenby & Carole	(in other words Frances)	GLADLY BE ACCEPTED AND POSTED TO:
Green	Rockey and Sally Thorpe.	MKVONLINE.COM
2000 Sally Thorpe & Kay	******	Forward to :
Ghean.	THAT'S ALL FOLKS	Blangendorf@msn.com
2001 Dick Thorpe & Kay Ghean.	ВЕ НАРРУ	This Publisher accepts no liability nor any
2002 Carol Kranak & Don	Your Phantom Reporter	responsibility for the authenticity or accuracy or any inaccuracies of any
2002 Carol Kranak & Don Turner.		articles, in the past, in the present nor
		into the future.